Our office consists of full-time staff as well as part-time visitor counselors and support staff. Have a question about the Quad Cities? Call (800) 747-7800, visit our Request Information page, or contact any one of our friendly staff members directly.

We'll be happy to help you!

Administration & Operations

Dave Herrell • President and CEO
309-736-6820 • dherrell@visitquadcities.com

Mindy Chapman • Vice President, Finance & Administration
309-736-6824 • mchapman@visitquadcities.com

Molly Otting Carlson • Vice President, Destination Development
309-736-6822 • mottingcarlson@visitquadcities.com

Business Growth & Service

Lynn Hunt • Vice President, Business Growth & Service
309-736-6823 • lhunt@visitquadcities.com

Joan Kranovich, CMP • Director, Sports & Business Growth
309-736-6831 • jkranovich@visitquadcities.com

Nicki Brus • Business Growth & Service Manager
309-736-6828 • nbrus@visitquadcities.com

Paulette Day • Business Growth & Service Manager
309-736-6829 • pday@visitquadcities.com

Brand Acceleration & Engagement

Charlotte Doehler-Morrison • Vice President, Marketing & Communications
309-736-6821 • cdoehler@visitquadcities.com

Jessica Waytenick • Public Relations & Marketing Manager
309-736-6827 • jwaytenick@visitquadcities.com

Hannah Bigot • Digital Media Storyteller
309-736-6830 • hbigot@visitquadcities.com

Destination Partnership & Visitor Services

Molly Otting Carlson • Vice President, Destination Development & Visitor Services
309-736-6822 • mottingcarlson@visitquadcities.com

Today's Events
View Full Event Calendar » View Full Event Calendar »