Hang out with friends and try out new games and gaming systems! Play PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, and Wii U  along with space for tabletop gaming. Teens only (ages 11-19)! 

Wednesday, June 13 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, June 20 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, June 27 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, July 11 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, July 18 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, July 25 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, August 1 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, August 8 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, August 15 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, August 22 at 2:30pm

Wednesday, August 29 at 2:30pm

Davenport Public Library - Fairmount • 3000 N Fairmount Street • Davenport, Iowa
Jun2027Jul4111825
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
563-326-7832
events.davenportlibrary.com/event/teen_gaming_4344#.WxwzO0mouUk
reference@davenportlibrary.com
Marvels on the MississippiToday's Events
View Full Event Calendar » View Full Event Calendar »