Welcome to the Quad Cities!

Our office consists of 12 full-time staff members and many more part-time visitor counselors and support staff. Have a question about the Quad Cities? Call (800) 747-7800, visit our Request Information page, or contact any one of our friendly staff members directly. We'll be happy to help you!

Administration

Joe Taylor • President & CEO
(309) 277-0937 x820 • jtaylor@visitquadcities.com

Mindy Chapman • Vice President, Finance & Administration
(309) 277-0937 x824 • mchapman@visitquadcities.com

Cheryl Piersall • Merchandise & Retail Director
(309) 277-0937 x826 • cpiersall@visitquadcities.com

Sales

Lynn Hunt • Vice President, Sales
(309) 277-0937 x823 • lhunt@visitquadcities.com

Dan Gleason, CTIS • Director of Sales
(309) 277-0937 x828 • dgleason@visitquadcities.com

Chelsey Funke • Event & Servicing Manager
(309) 277-0937 x825 • cfunke@visitquadcities.com

Joan Kranovich, CMP • Sales Manager
(309) 277-0937 x831 • jkranovich@visitquadcities.com

Jessica Licko-Avants • Sales Manager
(309) 277-0937 x829 • jlickoavants@visitquadcities.com

Marketing

Charlotte Morrison • Vice President, Marketing & Communications
(309) 277-0937 x821 • cdoehler@visitquadcities.com

Jessica Waytenick • Marketing & Public Relations Manager
(309) 277-0937 x827 • jwaytenick@visitquadcities.com

David Breisch • Interactive Multimedia & Web Operations Manager
(309) 277-0937 x830 • dbreisch@visitquadcities.com

Visitor Services

Margo McInnis • Vice President, Visitor Services
(309) 277-0937 x822 • mmcinnis@visitquadcities.com

Ad
Connect

Enter your email and press Enter to sign up for twice-monthly emails about Quad Cities news and events.