Welcome to the Quad Cities!

Our office consists of 11 full-time staff as well as part-time visitor counselors and support staff. Have a question about the Quad Cities? Call (800) 747-7800, visit our Request Information page, or contact any one of our friendly staff members directly. We'll be happy to help you!

Administration

Joe Taylor • President & CEO
309-736-6820 • jtaylor@visitquadcities.com

Mindy Chapman • Vice President, Finance & Administration
309-736-6824 • mchapman@visitquadcities.com

Molly Otting Carlson • Vice President, Destination Development
309-736-6822 • mottingcarlson@visitquadcities.com

Cheryl Piersall • Merchandise & Retail Director
309-736-6826 • cpiersall@visitquadcities.com

Sales

Lynn Hunt • Vice President, Sales
309-736-6823 • lhunt@visitquadcities.com

Dan Gleason, CTIS • Director of Sales
309-736-6828 • dgleason@visitquadcities.com

Joan Kranovich, CMP • Sales Manager
309-736-6831 • jkranovich@visitquadcities.com

Jessica Licko-Avants • Sales Manager
309-736-6829 • jlickoavants@visitquadcities.com

Ryan Merritt • Event Manager
309-736-6825 • rmerritt@visitquadcities.com

Marketing

Charlotte Morrison • Vice President, Marketing & Communications
309-736-6821 • cdoehler@visitquadcities.com

Jessica Waytenick • Marketing & Public Relations Manager
309-736-6827 • jwaytenick@visitquadcities.com

David Breisch • Multimedia & Web Manager
309-736-6830 • dbreisch@visitquadcities.com

Ad
Connect

Enter your email and press Enter to sign up for twice-monthly emails about Quad Cities news and events.